Snow

Posted: January 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Well, Vienna experienced great snowfall the past week. The last time it saw this much snow was  (according to my knowledge) about five or six years ago. Naturally, I did what any normal person would do. I utterly destroyed my sibling in a snowball fight.

Snowball fights, you see, entail not just throwing, but tackling, as well. And having outgrown my sister ages ago (don’t sound so disgusted ’bout it. She’s six years older), I naturally was superior in strength. Anyways, I’m compiling a little home movie for my Dad, and I’m enjoying it quite a bit.

Even though there’s some video evidence that proves I may have elbowed my sister and kicked her… I can edit it to make it seem like she was the one to do the dirty deed. Bet you wish you thought of that when you had a snowball fight with your sibling, hmm?

But I may post some footage here on the blog once I’m done doing some editing magic. Not all of it, since some parts are too awesome for anyone else to see (ahem, because they’re boring bits of people walking, y’see), but I’ll reveal enough that you’ll know I had a great time. 

Since I know how important it is for you people to know that I’m enjoying myself. Good day to you, folks!

~J.A. Romano

Leave a Reply

